PerfectPattern
This website requires Javascript, to work properly.

The Industrial AI Company

[new] Sappi and PerfectPattern boost print efficiency with OctoSprint
Printing efficiency expert Stefan Meissner now with PerfectPattern
Artificial intelligence: Voith to cooperate with PerfectPattern

Artificial intelligence for industry

As an Industrial AI company, we want to use the enormous potential of Artificial Intelligence, to increase the resource efficiency in industrial productions. Our software solutions use Reinforcement Learning combined with intelligent prediction models to control and monitor industrial processes. They help to make production cheaper, faster and more dynamic.

About us

Dynamic Print Planning with sPrint One

With sPrint One, we have developed a unique product for the graphic arts industry that enables full automation of print planning. With unprecedented quality and speed, sPrint One allows even complex production schedules to be calculated in seconds based on cost minimization and deadline compliance. sPrint One makes Industrial AI a reality for printers.

PYTHIA - Automated Data Science

PYTHIA is a product for unsupervised and automated regression analysis, classification and time series prediction. It finds even the most complex patterns and relationships within unstructured and asynchronous data. It learns how to predict and control any desired size. No parameter tuning is required with PYTHIA.

CORTEX decision making technology for Industrial AI

CORTEX - Decision Making Technology

CORTEX can quickly make precise decisions (Decision Making). CORTEX follows the concept of Prescriptive Analytics. In contrast to predictive analytics, this means not only predicting expected behavior, but also making decisions that move a system in a desired direction.

What's the news?

Visit our newsroom and find out! Here you will find all press releases from PerfectPattern as well as articles about us and our products from the media.

Or would you like to dive a little deeper into the topic of AI and industry? Then we recommend our blog "AI meets Industry", which shows you how our AI-based products start to change industrial processes.

Newsroom

© 2018 PerfectPattern GmbH

PerfectPattern
Bitte aktivieren Sie Javascript, um diese Seite korrekt darzustellen.

The Industrial AI Company

Künstliche Intelligenz für die Industrie

Wir nutzen enorme Potential der künstlichen Intelligenz, um die industrielle Produktion ressourceneffizienter zu machen. Unsere Softwarelösungen nutzen modernste AI-Technologie, um industrielle Prozesse zu steuern, zu überwachen und zu verbessern. Sie helfen dabei, die Produktion günstiger, schneller und dynamischer zu machen.

Über uns

PYTHIA - Driverless AI

PYTHIA ist eine leistungsfähige und skalierbare KI-Technologieplattform, die die Fähigkeiten von Menschen erweitert, die Essenz ihrer Daten zu verstehen. Sie hilft Menschen, die täglich mit Daten arbeiten, schnell gute und transparente datengetriebene Entscheidungen zu treffen - ohne die Notwendigkeit datenwissenschaftlicher Expertise.

PYTHIA macht hochmoderne Datenanalyse und -vorhersage leicht nutzbar, um sie in der täglichen Arbeit einsetzen zu können.


Software-Sensoren schnell und einfach erstellen - mit AI Sensors

Softwaresensoren können Ihrem Unternehmen einen großen Mehrwert liefern. Sie können teure oder fehleranfällige reale Sensoren ersetzen, die Notwendigkeit von Labormessungen minimieren oder abstrakte Parameter wie z.B. Qualität oder Lebensdauer direkt messen. Bislang war die Erstellung von Softwaresensoren schwierig und teuer. Dies ändert sich mit AI Sensors.


KAYROS - Cognitive production planning

KAYROS kann schnell präzise Entscheidungen treffen (Decision Making). Damit folgt KAYROS dem Konzept von Prescriptive Analytics. Im Gegensatz zu Predictive Analytics bedeutet dies, dass nicht nur Vorhersagen über ein erwartetes Verhalten gemacht werden, sondern dass Entscheidungen getroffen werden, die ein System in eine gewünschte Richtung hinbewegen.


© 2020 PerfectPattern GmbH